

STATE OF MAINE OFFICE OF THE GOVERNOR 1 STATE HOUSE STATION AUGUSTA, MAINE 04333-0001

0203

NOMINATIONS BY THE GOVERNOR January 19, 2021

UNIVERSITY OF MAINE SYSTEM BOARD OF TRUSTEES

**Irene Neal of Fort Kent	Confirmable
Thene hear of Fort Kent	Comminatie

The Honorable Beth Dobson of Falmouth Confirmable

The Honorable Roger J. Katz of Brunswick Confirmable

The Honorable Margaret Rotundo of Lewiston Confirmable

Innet T. Mills

Janet T. Mills Governor



^{*}Reappointment

^{**}Student Trustee Appointment